Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lusciouslips7369 55 / 48 / C
"Looking for woman No men please no dick pictures I have seen enough."
St Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
lusciouslips7369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lusciouslips7369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Ontario, Canada
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
California, United States
lusciouslips7369 55/C
St Louis, Missouri
We have new photos and videos. Hubby likes the outfit. I not crazy about it
[SIZE 10][/SIZE] NO MEN WE HAVE ONE AND LOTS OF TOYS I don't need to see your dick picture either. Please. Little wild and crazy! Love to have fun. Like being outdoors fun and sun. We are very outgoing couple; we want someone who will have fun with us play with me. I want a woman to be in bed with me giving and receiving pleasure. I am bi-sexual, He is straight as straight can be. We don't want or need another man. We don't swap, flip, or trade the other.

My Ideal Person A woman not afraid to let her wild side out, wanting to play all night long lots of foreplay, looking for someone to come play now and again to have fun enjoy each other's company. Need a BI Woman to join us. We are a little kinky. I am thinking I am wanting to explore more of that world. but need s to be with the right woman. I want a woman to be in bed with me giving and receiving pleasure. I am pretty kinky in the bedroom I am more so than he is but he will do what he can to fulfill my needs. He is straight as straight can be. We can get a wild and kinky as we want with each other. We like to change up our sex life. new toys, new moves. I still want my husband next to me but I want a woman to show me new things like light Bondage Blind folds Dom and Subs. I want someone who will come into this with gusto. I love fore play touching kissing it makes everything better more sensations on our body's. Make our mind and souls happy. Cum play with us watch me cam or message us. Tell me ladies what you want, what your needs are. Let me fulfil your desires or fantasy.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Lacs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who has not wanted have a famous person. I have several that i would have . Male and female . Just thinking about makes wet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lusciouslips7369's responses

  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, English, Horny, Pussy
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 22, 1966 June 7, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: retired Sex toy operator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either