Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lushusgives 53 / M
"Lets have fun"
Toronto West, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
lushusgives's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lushusgives's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,134,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SherryC69
Ontario, Canada
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
BellaLisa72
New York, United States
Newfiebbw
Ontario, Canada
Dana4Play
Ontario, Canada
Jill138
Ontario, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
KcKix
Ontario, Canada
Letsseeitplease
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lushusgives 53/M
Toronto West, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Single dad... 2 years out of a 15-year relationship. I share custody of a 12 year old and she is my top priority. I'm finally ready to look for something with a bit more substance....... love dinners out or cooking for friends, don't mind nightlife of the city but definitely prefer the cottage! Must love dogs, outdoors, good food, travel but also some quality quiet time curled up on the couch! I enjoy the water, tennis and golf and while not a fan of smokers, do take the odd after work 420 break. Commitment wise, I just want something casual that gives us both what we're missing, at least to start. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one great woman. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this, have work/ commitments and still a bit shy but [B][I]I will reply[/I][/B].

My Ideal Person Curious, affectionate, independent while still thoughtful, able to relax and non-judgemental!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lushusgives's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Toronto West, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: