Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lustycoupledel 27 / 28 / C
"Young couple from New Delhi looking for Couples & singles"
New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lustycoupledel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lustycoupledel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,731,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Pennsylvania, United States
Delhi, India
Gujarat, India
Delhi, India
Jammu and Kashmir, India
Gujarat, India
lustycoupledel 27/C
New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Delhi , India
[COLOR firebrick]CHECK OUR BLOG FOR LATEST UPDATES[/COLOR] [SIZE 2][COLOR red]we are 30/30 very HOT, YOUNG, EDUCATED & FIT married to each other couple looking for unlimited fun with couples/singles... We are looking for any age couples who are fit enough & always have a spark to enjoy something extra from their Sex life. We are Kind of a Nymphomaniac you can say because we love sex everyday every-time. We like Nudism, Exhibition, Meeting Strangers. We just like to enjoy life to fullest without any boundaries. Pranya - is a hot young girl of age 30. explored a lot in life with Couples, Singles & in Group ( Sometimes Real life Friends Also). She love to lead the game from starting. She is a Lusty Looker by her face & tigress once she is high & can spark any party. She love to be get Fucked and Banged hard and she is is a hardcore COCK SUCKER. Meet us for knowing her more. Rohan - is a charming guy of age 30. Enjoyed a lot in life in all aspects in every kind of encounters. Girls like him for his caring & Pampers & When it comes to bed they like him for his Oral Skills & stamina for taking them to orgasms. He know how to handle a girl for her best time and Make them Sex starved. We play together and separately both, depends on the chemistry with other couple/single.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Young/Mature smart couples who are as horny as we are..any age couples who are fit enough & always have a spark to enjoy something extra from their Sex life. We are onnnn.

Sometimes interested in Single Guys as well but very selected and with some benefits ofcourse (nothing comes free in this world). we prefer only Rich/Classy mature, decent and very sophisticated guys/singles guys 4 FWB who are well settled in their life!!I

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Love BLOW JOB & Cum Drinking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lustycoupledel's responses

  • 27/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1996 February 1, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None