Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luv2blickednanal 34 / F
"Very open minded,,will try anything once"
johnson city, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
luv2blickednanal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2blickednanal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,315,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaden228
New York, United States
sexy14uhave
Manitoba, Canada
tiger196059
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Craycray20155
Texas, United States
damani1
New York, United States
tucream
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
TED_ERIC
Karnataka, India
ciclonandcoke
New York, United States
thicknhard44
Utah, United States
 
Status
luv2blickednanal 34/F
johnson city, New York
I am LunaSoleil 25. You should come worship my feet and everything else. Fun by the pounds and by the gram.
Introduction
I am always horny and never say no to a nice licking. I love to have sex and love me some anal from time to time. I want some dick now!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch a partner have sex with an other man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anderson Cooper. Just love the guy. I would do anything
for him to fuck my ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luv2blickednanal's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • johnson city, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: