Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luv2eatpussi33 42 / M
" Looking for some summer fun. Who wants to join me?"
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2013

To view all of
luv2eatpussi33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2eatpussi33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,510,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DK6976
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
naughtynurse1991
Pennsylvania, United States
41Freckles
Pennsylvania, United States
lottsafun24
Pennsylvania, United States
Hot4you310
Pennsylvania, United States
RachelB2000
Pennsylvania, United States
officenutz11590
Pennsylvania, United States
roquefortmolly
Oklahoma, United States
tattoo_couple_79
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luv2eatpussi33 42/M
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Membership ran out today 4/7. Been here many years and it's going downhill. Gonna take a legit female or couple to lure me back in.
Introduction
I am in the south hills and can host on occasion and also able to travel depending on your location. I do travel to other areas like maryland and virginia, so also looking for some fun while in those areas. I am not looking for anything serious, but open to seeing where things go if we really click. I am able to meet in public and also talk over the phone to make it more comfortable for meeting if you wish. I have tried other sites and while some work others are all spam. I have had some luck here in the past, but noticed that this site is becoming like most the others. I am an outgoing per down for a good time and very open to trying new things.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women and couples who are chill and down for a good time without any drama. I am fine with any race and looks as long as you are clean and at least 21. I expect whoever i meet on here to at a minimum talk to me over the phone before we meet or meet in public for at least the first meeting till were both assured the other half is not crazy. I am looking for some kinky times, but at the same time I am not stupid and want to remain safe. I am interested in people who are into mutual masturbation, exhibitionism, kinky sex, and also open to going to swinger clubs at some time. None of these are requirements, just some things want to do.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: