Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luv2eatpussy773 46 / M
"Looking for it"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
luv2eatpussy773's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2eatpussy773's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,383,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rinibear
Illinois, United States
G4kitty3
Georgia, United States
BBWMarie94
South Carolina, United States
sexyasz70s
Texas, United States
Tasha2292
Illinois, United States
lilshortie39
Tennessee, United States
Josielove25
Illinois, United States
Tenz1612
Illinois, United States
freakma
Indiana, United States
 
Status
luv2eatpussy773 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
tall dark handsome I'm just a regular guy from the South side. Get to know me.I'm a good brother, who likes what I like. And I like a lot. I can get with quiet evenings, soft jazz, chocolate syrup & honey and good conversation. I'm a laid back strong black male from the Chicago area, 6'0, solid (250), sexy and well equipped. I have a good sense of humor. I know how to receive real love and give it as well. I've been there & done that and has no need to be out there anymore. Just want some satisfaction

My Ideal Person P ..looking 2 be generous .. .......P

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1976
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Generous man
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses