Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luv2liknstroke 52 / M
"good convo, great times and fun.. what else can you ask for?"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2009

To view all of
luv2liknstroke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2liknstroke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,575,999 Active Members!*
luv2liknstroke 52/M
Detroit, Michigan
definitely camming tonight...
I'm a funny, smarty, smart, respectful, nice guy. Sounds good so far, right? I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANYTHING EXCLUSIVE. That's in bold print simply because exclusive and protecting the idea makes people do crazy things to verify. If you interest me to that degree, exclusivity comes naturally.. if you dont, then why force it? It gives one more actor in the potential drama. I do like/prefer longer term... im not a one hit and run kinda guy..I have a lot of interests, but can enjoy doing absolutely NOTHING on occasion. If you see me on line... get on IMC and we can chat... im surprised that more people dont think of that.....except for the fact that the caht is unreliable.....sigh.

My Ideal Person PERSONALITY; ok i have NOTHING against physical sexiness, BUT that cant be ALL you have. And the truth is , aside from pictures, what good are looks anyway?esp when what i want to do during sex is make you make those faces that you would NEVER make looking in the mirror Real. Intensity. Sincerity. Those are far more attractive than anything physical...and more enduring. I love great booties, great boobies, pretty faces and nice bods as much as the next guy... but im MORE of a fan of the next level. And if the next level has a few extra pounds, or some stretch marks.. im ok with that that... in fact, id probably be MORE of a fan....

  • 52 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: