Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luv2tastethings 53 / M
"Luv to masturbate with You, here and on real time."
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2015

To view all of
luv2tastethings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2tastethings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,405,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlimJim9119
Virginia, United States
TwoMoreBlinks
New Hampshire, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
Bitzy66681
New Hampshire, United States
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
Donk692017
Maryland, United States
first1timer69
Vermont, United States
peterevans1959
Massachusetts, United States
insidelines3
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
luv2tastethings 53/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
looking again for more
Introduction
Looking for something Special Again. Very ready to taste something in Spring 2020. bgoldenrod living at the Y now. Find me chatting in the New England room or the Bath House Room. If I am on IM, I will also be in the Bath House Room or the New England room or Masturbation room also!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys mutual masturbation, either cyber or real time. Love to make you cum!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being forced to submit in the woods by two or more hard cocks,
after being stripped and belted until my ass was red hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of luv2tastethings's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: