Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvallkindoffun 57 / M
"I love giving free stress relieving massages to men with a satisfying BJ at the end"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2020

To view all of
luvallkindoffun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvallkindoffun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,500,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
luvallkindoffun 57/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Standard members con contact me. DWM, 5’11, 200lbs, 8” thick & uncut, with an extremely clean foreskin with no smells or weird taste, masculine, short brown hair with green eyes, clean shaven face, DDF, nonsmoker, & average build, very discreet, & meticulously clean. Easy going type with a humorous demeanor and an outgoing personality, just a regular fella who is still a country boy at heart. I absolutely love sucking a cock, licking a clean ass, and massaging a prostate. If it goes that far I rarely top because I enjoy being an active bottom. I am negative for any STDs including HIV and Covid19. Because of my occupation I get tested monthly for Covid19 and quarterly for all STDs including HIV. Last STD screening 11/17/2020 - Negative; last Covid19 test 11/30/2020 - Negative

My Ideal Person I am looking for men, MF, MM, and groups from 18yo to still breathing so older isn’t an issue with me. I will play with MF couple but he has to be OpenMinded/Curious/Bi or it won’t happen because I play with both. I love giving no reciprocation NSA BJs to completion but definitely won’t turn a BJ down either because 69 can be very fun. I love to rim a clean ass and massage a prostate just to hear you moan in ecstasy. Whatever we do together will stay just between us and go no further. Smokers are very welcomed with me but no hard drugs, 420/poppers are fine if that’s your thing. I really enjoy having clean, NSA, discreet fun and whatever happens as long as we are grinning afterwards then it was worthwhile. Looks, age, body size, cock size, ED issues, orientation, marital status is insignificant to me as long as you are decent person wanting to have a fun time together. I don’t expect to find Mother Theresa on here nor am I her but I am honest, clean, discreet, and DDF which is checked quarterly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of luvallkindoffun's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: