Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvengurls 56 / M
"looking for new people and new experinces"
Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 6, 2011

To view all of
luvengurls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvengurls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,757,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
406Panties
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
tazman92075
Online NOW!
California, United States
HandyFriend4U2
Arizona, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
Assist13
Arizona, United States
Mekelos
Arizona, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
Getuhappy10
Arizona, United States
hotchris76
Nevada, United States
 
Status
luvengurls 56/M
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
missing my hung friend
Introduction
looking for people for uninhibited naked fun love roleplay want to experince the more kinky side of sex bondage gang bangs nudity orgy wont let me recieve or send messages anymore watch for me on im just started cross dressing im total bottom love cock the feel of someone on top of me beween my legs

My Ideal Person someone very open minded likes to boat nude roleplay jump in when ever oportunity knocks very kinky loves to fuck

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to go to truck stop or rest area totally dressed super
sexy short skirt big heels with a friend hoping a trucker
a clean black man will flirt with me convincing me to get
in his truck by this time his hands would be all over me my
friend filming all as i climb in his truck all can see under
my dress we go in his sleeper and he fucks me roughly and in
every demeaning way posssible he tells me to give him my
humber and leave heputs my panties on his mirror as i leave
the truck under my dress is open for virw i get so hot knowing
that everyone knows what i juat did

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvengurls's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: