Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvitallways49 72 / M
"This guy likes to dress, cam, chat and play."
Plattsburgh, NY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
luvitallways49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvitallways49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,102,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvitallways49 72/M
Plattsburgh, NY, New York
playtimz
Introduction
An older gentleman who loves GURLS AND GIRLS (sorry guys). I have an extreme leg fetish. Sexy legs in stockings and heels never fail to get a rise from me. Also would like to meet a local woman who would love to use a strapon on me or a local cd/ts willing to top me. I am a connoisseur of feminine beauty. To me, sexiness is a measure of two things, physical looks and sexual attitude. Men seem to lean one way or another in their preference between the two. Me, I love the lady or cd/ts with a sassy attitude. Give me a woman or cd/ts who loves sex and likes to dress sexy while in private. I am also into dressing as Steffi. When I have alone time, Steffi just loves to cam and be watched.

My Ideal Person A sexy lady or cd/ts who loves to dress in stockings and heels to tease and please her man. One who loves to receive as well as give. One who loves long make out sessions that leads to that explosive ending for both of us. Loves kissing and caressing.

My biggest fantasy is to be topped by a local lady with a strapon or a local cd/ts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luvitallways49's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 72 / male
  • Plattsburgh, NY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: July 9, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: