Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvs69s 53 / M
"Hello ladies"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2004

To view all of
luvs69s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs69s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,527,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Braga, Portugal
Manchester, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
luvs69s 53/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Looking for someone for mutual adult fun and frolics.
I am a 53 year old, single male looking to broaden my horizons and meet women for adult nsa, fun and frolics. Age,looks and distance are not an issue.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with women. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.I would like to meet someone I can spend quality time with & maybe travel to different destinations. I can travel to meet for nsa sex, chat to see if we 'click' or just to hook up for mutual satisfaction...Update 31/07/23 looking for ladies interested in playing with me and my ex. She is looking for her 1st encounter with another lady bit also the thought of being dominated really turns her on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of luvs69s's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Credit Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: