Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvs_bbws2 52 / M
"Lover of curves, if you're a bigger girl, you're exactly what I find sexy!"
Hazle Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs_bbws2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,071,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexandi4hours
Pennsylvania, United States
IneedaHotPoker
Pennsylvania, United States
Cutechubbygirl15
Pennsylvania, United States
Flashingmom85
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luvs_bbws2 52/M
Hazle Township, Pennsylvania
Nothing sexier than a woman with curves!!
Introduction
I never really know what to say on these things. I really just want to find a friend with a high sex drive who'd like a regular arrangement. I'm NOT a bed hopper and not looking for just quickie hookups. I would like someone who can be the Friend in FWB. In the bedroom, I LOVE to please my partner. I am open to anything that she likes. As I said in the info I love curves and would love the opportunity to worship the beautiful curvy body of a woman. I love breastplay, giving oral, and I'm totally clean and D/D free. I'd love to hear from you!!!

My Ideal Person She has curves!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, ELO, Robert Palmer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christina Aguliera....it's all about the platinum
blonde hair (and the curves too of course)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvs_bbws2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hazle Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1968
Travels to: Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepenuer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None