Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvsexalot 65 / 60 / C
"Looking for couples,women and select men for intimiate times"
Grand Forks Area, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 1998

To view all of
luvsexalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvsexalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandiTim
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
NDOrgasm
North Dakota, United States
rm_jake1063
North Dakota, United States
rm_cometoplaywf
North Dakota, United States
rm_ndcouple1974
North Dakota, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
rm_JeffnKat2
North Carolina, United States
upnorthfun67
Minnesota, United States
BirdzNBeez43
Florida, United States
 
Status
luvsexalot 65/C
Grand Forks Area, North Dakota
Introduction
I'm 5'8",195 lbs,brown hair turning gray,hazel eyes. Her: 5'6",160 lbs,brown hair and eyes. Like fun luving people who respect limits and are discret. Soft swap maybe more. Luv oral both giving and receiving, also like twosums, threesums. Him surgically safe. Dislike rude or pushy people. All limits respected. If you would like to watch or be watched we are for you.

My Ideal Person Intelligent,sensitive and sexy women, men and couples for frienship and sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To do a double penatration with a couple
To have sex with two women at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luvsexalot's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Forks Area, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1955 October 14, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None