Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvsofttlips 62 / M
"Hands on Experience Required"
Spring, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
luvsofttlips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvsofttlips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,840,776 Active Members!*
luvsofttlips 62/M
Spring, Texas
I'm looking for a long term or a relationship with someone special to explore desires and fantasie openly together. I don't believe in holding back on talking about each other's wants and needs. I really enjoy lots of kissing, giving slow body oil massages, taking showers together. Long n slow foreplaying with or without toys, if it's watching her masturbating in front of each other at any given time. Its awesome watching my partner playing with her excited clit, sweet wet lips and listening to her having an orgasm. I enjoy giving or receiving oral sex and having long n unexpected quickies sex. But on the flip side unexpected quickie had there time n place when time don't allow. There's nothing greater then spontaneous sex when you least expect it. I know how to be respectfully and will treat a lady as she should be treated. Talking and listening about each others wants and needs is essential.

My Ideal Person Watching both of us smile often.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of luvsofttlips's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: