Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvsoralnc 60 / M
"Need a Taste ..."
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 12, 2008

To view all of
luvsoralnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvsoralnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
luvsoralnc 60/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
My GF calls her pussy Sleeping Beauty, One "kiss" from me was all it took to wake her up
Divorced , Single, new to the area, looking for friends Played Straight most of my life and can do so, just like a taste once in a while. Not the stud I used to be, but was way above average to start with Very oral , luv to make em wet. experienced in getting em to squirt. get Pleasure from giving Pleasure

My Ideal Person Open minded people who are fun, outgoing, and respectful.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle, The
middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie
theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall,
A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, At
a nightclub, Anywhere

View more of luvsoralnc's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 18, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: