Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvstacos001 68 / M
"Mutual Pleasures , , Talk to me , , We will do this Together ! !"
Canton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvstacos001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gspothvn6969
Michigan, United States
Mimiredbone
Michigan, United States
annarborfun
Michigan, United States
ameliababygirl
Ontario, Canada
angiebaby6000
Michigan, United States
Leah1709
Michigan, United States
GreeksM2
Michigan, United States
Myliking
Ohio, United States
randy_crazybitch
Michigan, United States
 
Status
luvstacos001 68/M
Canton, Michigan
Married , Horny and Looking ! ! Why do people leave me a Massage , , , then Delete their profile , , Then I can not read It ! ! !
Introduction
Hard Working Blue Collar , Married Man , Looking for friends. I like all Music Blues and Jazz the most, I like to Cook (have much to learn) ,, Brew my own Beer , Do all my own repairs Cars , House ,What ever ! Willing to Explore ,, what it takes to make her feel what she Wants , , Have Fun , ,with what she wants !

My Ideal Person Warm and Giving , Feisty , or Testy and Teasing?
maybe Firm and Assertive ???
All the above ?? Send me a message if you want to talk !!!

View more of luvstacos001's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Skilled Trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses