Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvtgfun79 41 / M
"Enjoy erotic chat as well as video chat"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2015

To view all of
luvtgfun79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtgfun79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,480,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Partybabs
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
goldenlioness17
Nebraska, United States
Destresser1
Illinois, United States
BarbiTaller
California, United States
sissy4alphamen
Ontario, Canada
NeeNeeDP2
Fife, United Kingdom
Bee33304
Florida, United States
sd_bb_dtf
Nevada, United States
guyforfun213
New York, United States
 
Status
luvtgfun79 41/M
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
Mostly interested in exchanging pictures and videos but also willing to have discreet encounters with no strings attached. I enjoy being nude and masturbating and have sort of a fetish in documenting my private exploits to share.

My Ideal Person Looking for others interested in sharing photo and videos; I like to take pics and vids of my masturbation sessions which usually involves me edging to orgasm for an hour or more producing massive cumshots as well as simultaneous anal masturbation with dildos and plugs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sarina Valentina and Bailey Jay

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvtgfun79's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: