Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvtofuk1965 54 / M
"Looking for people interested in making ""real world" friends ,and potentially more."
Shasta county, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
luvtofuk1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtofuk1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,810,862 Active Members!*
luvtofuk1965 54/M
Shasta county, California
Isolation is taking it's toll. Craving real interaction and human touch.
Things aren't what they might seem. I'm funny,easy going,love music&film.and photography. I'm looking those with similar interests .so if you''d enjoy getting ro jinw a genuinely sincere nice guy please fewl free to I.M. me who knows were it mght lead.look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Open to all women who want to write after all variety is the spice of life, or so I've been told.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvtofuk1965's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 54 / male
  • Shasta county, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses