Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvunmetwo 71 / M
"bottom for top, ready when u r , race open"
Lexington, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2006

To view all of
luvunmetwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvunmetwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Billcjust426
Illinois, United States
 
Status
luvunmetwo 71/M
Lexington, Michigan
looking
Introduction
Hello, i'm a straight acting and discrete per. I am a short stocky Bi bottom. 5'7" and weight 230# I am hiv negative and you should be also. just looking for an occasional get together for sex. i am oral,both givng and receiving and i like my ass played with. i al.so enjoy toy play

My Ideal Person Hi, I'm a Bi-curious submissive male looking to get together with a man or a couple for no strings sex. I am not kinky but willing to explore. I am a bottom and just looking for an aggressive top. i am not looking for a relationship just an occasional fuck buddy. I am very interested in exploring a 3way with a couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luvunmetwo's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lexington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 7, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: