Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luvwomen59457 66 / M
"Getting older but better for sure!"
helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
luvwomen59457's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvwomen59457's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,217,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beeds0891
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
MT_ally
Montana, United States
Passionqueen77
Montana, United States
Naughtymommy43
Montana, United States
hotwifemt
Montana, United States
Lusting4u2019
Montana, United States
cancun857
Montana, United States
406hotwife4u
Montana, United States
bjbry
Montana, United States
 
Status
luvwomen59457 66/M
helena, Montana
3 bottles of viagra and this dang virus has kept me from travel. Wear a mask my friends.
Introduction
I just enjoy females.

My Ideal Person Just be nice and no drama.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in West Yellowstone on a sunny day on a snowmobile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have had sex with a celebrity altho it probably will not
be believed by anyone. I was in the military in California.
She was not popular then. She is still a great gal. Wish I
could see her again.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of luvwomen59457's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 5, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: