Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
luxgentleman 35 / M
"Tall gentleman who loves to play"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2019

To view all of
luxgentleman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luxgentleman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,877,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
luxgentleman 35/M
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
starting up my tech biz, full of thrills, excitment and stress. will love to unwind and share my skillsets, experience and stories with someone who want to unwind from her own life too. i have played with rich men daughters, lawyers, female CEOs and the key to great sexuality is not the mere length of the tool. the finger is a lot mightier in finding the G-spot. and the biggest sex organ? its your brain.

My Ideal Person someone who values discreet and need to destress.
you can be married, attached or in a career position where you prefer discreet but you still want to let your hair down and enjoy the best fun you can have.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jazz musicians

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One on one at a waterfall, in nature. With a nice bottle of champagne at the side and lots of toys
and uniforms to play with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luxgentleman's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Hometown: London, London
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: chairman
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None