Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lvasianman 57 / M
Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lvasianman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvasianman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,083,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
lvasianman 57/M
Las vegas, Nevada
They SUCK. Every time you purchase anything, they auto turn ON you renewals. sneaky
[COLOR red][B][B][SIZE 9]IF YOU TRY TO SEND ME TO YOUR WEBSITE I'll BLOCK YOU !!!! I'm NOT looking for a SOULMATE or a WIFE. [/SIZE] [/B] IF YOUR NOT VISITING LAS VEGAS I DON'T WANT TO BE FRIENDS. Friends chat and talk about getting together for fun !

My Ideal Person Discreet encounter that pleases each other. Maybe a 3sum to please the female or just a discreet lady for daytime fun

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 woman giving a double blowjob till I cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lvasianman's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1964
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: