Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mac1905 76 / 76 / C
"friendship"
allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mac1905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,439,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NJfun333
New Jersey, United States
btutech2
North Carolina, United States
watchusplaydirty
Virginia, United States
Sassy10924
Pennsylvania, United States
cyclelady
Maryland, United States
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
sweet69eater
Maryland, United States
hot4elders
Florida, United States
softswap21
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mac1905 76/C
allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hi we are a w/m/c that are very clean and d/d free. and would like to become friends as well lovers. we have been away for a while but we are back and looking for new friends,we enjoy going out for dinner traveling and just most of all being with friends.

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples or woman that would like to
have fun times with us.looking for straight/bi curious
cpls. love lots of oral fun to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with two other couples and do the thing's
that are very sexsual and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tab steven a porn star.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mac1905's responses

Information
  • 76/76 / Couple (man/woman)
  • allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1944 January 1, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A