Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
macaz300 58 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Safford, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2006

To view all of
macaz300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macaz300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,480,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chazity20
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
luv2play856
Arizona, United States
saffordmwm4bj
Arizona, United States
KYKatie
Arizona, United States
misty69fun
Arkansas, United States
lifzgood8
Arizona, United States
dicktripper69
Arizona, United States
Mistress_Tina_69
Arizona, United States
TgTracyxoxo
Arizona, United States
 
Status
macaz300 58/M
Safford, Arizona
Introduction
Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I’m just your average guy looking for nsa fun. Would like to find a FWB or couples who are looking for a 3rd. Looking for discreet fun. If you have any questions please let me know. I’m clean and require the same.

My Ideal Person People that are confident in themselves, those not looking for a relationship but are out to have some good clean and safe fun. All types of body styles turn me on. Those that are willing to experiment with different things I’m not wanting to change anyones status.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, REO Speedwagon, Boston, Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like be a third in a mmf. And she would take both
of us in a dp.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of macaz300's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Safford, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: