Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
macdaddydong8 46 / M
"MacDaddyDong Delivers...without expectations"
Issaquah, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
macdaddydong8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macdaddydong8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,690,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mindyslut
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
burgsun
Washington, United States
RightKindaFun425
Washington, United States
Jdevil147
Washington, United States
smokiedoki
Washington, United States
He44Her38
Florida, United States
Ladyndscock
Washington, United States
Marya7674
Washington, United States
Ms71446
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
macdaddydong8 46/M
Issaquah, Washington
I have heard the women on here are quite picky and also demand a big penis. LOL, Is that true?
Introduction
I'm a fit straight professional on the eastside of Seattle. I'm looking for a beautiful woman inside and out for fun and adventure in Seattle and around Issaquah. Please tell me about yourself or send a pic.

My Ideal Person I met a couple of very nice women on this site, when I was on here before. Please don't disappoint me this time, haha. Well, being patient and picky is good. I also value intelligence and a woman who is at times insatiable for a big cock.

I should also add, if you message me I can only view the messages for now if I'm a top fan of you or vice versa. Otherwise. just start your note w/ a KiiK.name and I'll be sure to message you there with a face pic. This site, especially the IM app here blows.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1974
Travels to: San Ramon, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computers
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None