Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
macedonianfkngs 51 / M
"Calling on people with a secret, freaky side?? I'd love to be of service..."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
macedonianfkngs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macedonianfkngs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Heartbrokewife
Missouri, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
Trustedpair
Missouri, United States
sgraves1979
Virginia, United States
Shesbootyful
Missouri, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Lakeozarkfuncoup
Missouri, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
 
Status
macedonianfkngs 51/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I'm an educated, professional, and very very respectable man. Buuuut I like my sex hot, hard, wet, and nasty. I'm clean, ddf, and respectful. And I can carry on an actual, real life, somewhat intelligent conversation. (Kinky, I know.) I am also for real -- I show up when I say I will! (I've been told serious, single men are the new unicorns. I kinda doubt that though.) I have a very flexible schedule and can meet day or night. I'm more than happy to travel to you. And I can always host. Oh, and I'm pretty insatiable. So if you like an insatiable man..... I prefer long-term relationships but won't refuse being used and unceremoniously tossed aside by bed-notchers. Lol. I'm also happily married (with s), but we are in a very very open relationship. So I'm not looking for a life partner, won't try to mess up your relationship, and will be very very discreet, but I do prefer people who I actually like to be with beyond sex. Here are some other very valuable insights: Call Me by Your Name should have won the Oscar. I'd really like to win the lottery, but never buy tickets. Beer: Overrated. Peak oil: Underrated. "Wait Wait" sucks! "This American Life" does most definitely not suck! I hope the ivory-billed woodpecker still lives. Living on the road is great. I love to sweat. Bikram is bliss. I don't have a playa name. But don't really need one. The word "goeduck" makes be laugh every time. I suspect that there is not intelligent life in outer space. And I think to think there is seems audacious and arrogant. If you know what major, minor, seventh, diminished (in that order) refers to, I love you. Climate change is real. But if you don’t believe in climate change, I won’t care. It's not a political issue. And I'll certainly still want to fuck your brains out. DP is freaking fantastic. DVP is even better!! I'm very cool. :)

My Ideal Person Single women, married women playing solo, and couples. I really like people with sharp humor, cynical and sarcastic. I especially like MFM with married couples. The perfect couple loves to tag team, loves DP, loves DVP, loves airtight, and loves to film, and it's especially good if the husband love watching his wife getting well fucked. Oh, and of course, women who are all proper and presentable in public -- but total cum-craved, insatiable sex kittens in the sack.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, DP, DV

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of macedonianfkngs's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: