Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
machew2016 43 / M
"Read my profile to contact? ;)"
Westminster/Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
machew2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view machew2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,531,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Kentucky, United States
machew2016 43/M
Westminster/Broomfield, Colorado
Hit me up on IM! IF it works. Ugh!
(I CANNOT READ OR SEND MESSAGES DUE TO I'M CURRENTLY A STANDARD MEMBER) Leave contact info in your email.... ...or...leave k.i.k. (first few words) I am a single guy that has never been married and no s. I am very energetic and love to make ppl feel comfortable and good in my presence. I am not into being vulgar and disrespectful. Just fun and connections is what I enjoy. Very easy going and easy to get along with :D I am a straight male that has experience in some different scenarios including mfm, public sex... ...you will not be disappointed I promise :D

My Ideal Person Any individuals or institutions other than AdultFriendFinder or its affiliates, you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 43 / male
  • Westminster/Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: