Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mackja2 48 / 46 / C
"only real people need to reply.No time for games."
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2007

To view all of
mackja2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mackja2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,251,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hagen, Germany
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
mackja2 48/C
Concord, North Carolina
We want another girl or couple woman 0r woman and man.We dont go out much.We like to stay at home and run around butt naked.No one knows what goes on in your home.We like to keep our bussiness to ourselves.Just keeping our sex life going strong.Can't live without it.Must be d/d free.And can be freaky and have fun at the same time.

My Ideal Person Good down to earth people.Who know how to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tupac, r.kelly, biggy, sweat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and 6 girls plus my wife.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of mackja2's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 13, 1974 February 11, 1976
Travels to: newportnews, Virginia
Hometown: CONCORD, North Carolina, United States CONCORD, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: worker med tec.
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A