Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
madams1234 64 / M
"Mature, sane, looking for some mutually rewarding, sexual pleasure."
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madams1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,616,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tribi20134
Florida, United States
cowboyblue9
Indiana, United States
sissysummer9
Florida, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
Blackie716
Pennsylvania, United States
osito3395
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Shy21115
Maryland, United States
Inshapefun70
Colorado, United States
 
Status
madams1234 64/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Introduction
Hello all... I have met some really fun people and made some awesome new friends on AFF. I would love to hear from you if you think we would make a good match ... Very clean here , no drama and I am very passionate... Not at all pushy and I am always respectful. I am easy going and a lot of fun. Please check my profile and my pictures and send me a message,.. I would love to hear from you and hopefully we can meet soon.and let's have some unhurried fun....

My Ideal Person Be real, clean, intelligent, and passionate ... Please no drama...
I am not into fakes and I am not into games at all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Smooth Jazz artists

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a couple who enjoy sharing their bedroom with a considerate
clean high sexed man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

View more of madams1234's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 25, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None