Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
madevi 44 /
"single seeking couple for fun and possible friendship FWB"
framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
madevi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madevi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,776,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
madevi 44/
framingham, Massachusetts
Introduction
hello all couples and single women , im single italian guy , friendly , respectfull with a lot sense humour and very cleam and i enjoy know , meet and have fun with couples where i enjoy 3 some , mfm , dps , gang bans etc,,, also im very social and i enjoy good conversations , meet a bar , resturant etc,, im for real and i dont mind drive to meet etc,,,im very opem mind guy and im very discreet , all im looking for here is good and unforgetables times with right pers ! take look at my pics if u think im right guy just write me here!

My Ideal Person im looking for couples or single women for good times togheter can be good times in bed or out the bed or both! im for real and i hope u too! i dont mind drive to meet and i know how treat good a wife! i have a lot experiences with couples in 3 some , mfm situation and i hope know nd meet more peoples! if u like my profile just write me and lets chat , or talk on the phone!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of madevi's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: framingham, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: