Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
madfun119 53 / 51 / C
"Fun couple for women only. No drama please. No men or couples."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2015

To view all of
madfun119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madfun119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,000,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lv2pdl
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
sweetnsexy4U467
Hawaii, United States
Slutcouple1202
Texas, United States
Sweetbbwsb
Texas, United States
HotLippsLiz4Fun
Texas, United States
freak78539
Texas, United States
CravingtobeBAD
Texas, United States
Kittykittys
Nevada, United States
808latina4loves
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
madfun119 53/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
We are an exciting and fun loving couple. This is not new to us and we have played in FMF situations for some years. We re drug, disease, and drama free. We respect and enjoy all types of women. Not into pushy and just want some added fun. Both are pleasers and the ladies are the number one priority. Give us a try. We can guarantee a lot of fun.

My Ideal Person Another lady who likes to be pleased in all ways desired. Someone without drama. We are skilled in this type of play and comfortable with our relationship; want someone who's just in it for the fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of madfun119's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1967 July 22, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Workforce Workforce
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses