Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
madisonmwm4mwf 40 / M
"Married white male looking for more"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2008

To view all of
madisonmwm4mwf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madisonmwm4mwf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,564,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
madisonmwm4mwf 40/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Looking to lick pussy and ass
I am a married man in a sexless relationship looking for something sexual preferably long term with a woman in a similar situation. Due to medication my wife no longer has any sexual drive. I love pleasing a woman and would love to use toys, tongue, fingers whatever to help you cum before and after penetration. If you like what you are reading send me a mail and I will send you my face picture.

My Ideal Person A woman in a similar situation. Preferably with a very high sex drive and an open mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She rides my until I pump her full of cum. As I start to get
up she pushes my shoulders down and tells me I am not done.
She then sits on my face and makes me lick her clean until
she cums

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of madisonmwm4mwf's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 18, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: