Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
magdaandtitof 44 / 43 / C
"jeune couple à partager"
thionville, Lorraine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2006

To view all of
magdaandtitof's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magdaandtitof's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,955,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTTIE4TWO2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_portuguesa0
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
rm_formore01
Rhône Alpes, France
workroby
Veneto, Italy
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
wetandhard69er
Washington, United States
couplecurieux54
Lorraine, France
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_bubu1101
Mexico, Chihuahua
 
Status
magdaandtitof 44/C
thionville, Lorraine , France
Introduction
Jeune couple cherche contact avec hommes , femme bi, trans et couples de 20 à 45ans pour passer des moments tres hard ensemble en réel, en cam et echange de photos!!!

My Ideal Person Nous avons décidé de nous inscrire sur ce site pour rendre notre vie érotique et sexuelles plus intéressantes. Je (la femme) me sens attirée par des femmes et je voudrais tenter ma prémière experience homosexuelle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of magdaandtitof's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • thionville, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1976 May 3, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C