Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mageejaff 52 / M
"let's chat and see how it goes."
Canton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mageejaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,258,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
mageejaff 52/M
Canton, Georgia
kik mageej82
Introduction
I'm a simple man who likes to have fun. A man who is optimistic about everything in life. I consider myself a happy because for me happiness is not determined what’s happening around you, but rather what’s happening inside you. I'm a very caring and loving man with a great capacity to give affection and surround the I am with with care, kindness, gentleness and affection.Someone who loves to try new things and to explore my sexual life as well since i have a sex drive. Also looking for a race partner to join me on race weekend in Atlanta in March

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who like me needs and wants more than they are getting at home. Someone to talk and to listen too. If it goes than that all the better for us. Not wanting to change what either we have at home. Just a few hours of enjoyment when we can. It can be a one time fling, NSA, or a long term thing. That's up to you.

Also, and I hate to add this but if you are here to just play games, ie: set up a day to meet and not show up and no contact to say so, don't contact me. I am real and if I say I will be there I will.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mageejaff's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: January 12, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English