Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maggiemay1952 69 / T
"AFF want me to PAY to read my messages? They can fuck off."
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2013

To view all of
maggiemay1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maggiemay1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Western Cape, South Africa
Ohio, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
Arizona, United States
Bavaria, Germany
London, United Kingdom
maggiemay1952 69/T
Sevenoaks, Kent , United Kingdom
Tinker, tailor, soldier, TGirl..:)
Hi my name is Maggie May, and I'm a mature TV/Tgirl. There's nothing I like better than getting on my knees in front of a man and taking his cock in my mouth. I love to stroke, lick and suck cocks, and I'm a good girl, I always swallow! But I always like to please the man I'm with, so if you'd prefer to cum anywhere else, or if you fancy giving my girly bottom a bit of a spank, then I'd be happy to submit to your desires. But I'm not into humiliation or gratuitous pain. I'm 5' 7" tall, weigh about 11 stone, in old money. I have blue eyes and my hair colour depends on my mood. And I'm smooth all over. I'm single and live alone, so can accommodate in my cosy flat near Sevenoaks in Kent. I'm also self-employed so my time is flexible, and with a bit of notice, can meet weekday daytimes, as well as some evenings and weekends. I have a range of dressing styles, ranging from "girl next door", via the secretary look, thru to slutty. I dress to please the man I'm with. I'm a friendly girl, so whether it's something you've always fantasised about, or you're an experienced admirer of us girls with that little bit extra (which gets excited with the right man, by the way), then do contact me, and let's see if we get on. [COLOR orangered]My only pre-condition for meeting is that your MUST NOT have stubble. Either clean-shaven, or several days beard growth is fine [/COLOR]. I'm also happy to meet as a man without the TGirl bits and bobs, if you'd prefer a MM meeting. I can provide a male pic if interested. Thanks for reading my profile, and I look forward to hearing from some of you! x x x Maggie May

My Ideal Person A mature man with a nice cock that has either enjoyed spending time with a mature TGirl, or has always wondered what it would be like to do so...

If you are under 40, it's unlikely that I'll be interested, and if you're under 30, well...I have clothes in my wardrobe and children older than you darling, so please don't waste your time trying to interest me....

if you do get around to messaging me (and by that, I mean sending me something more than just a "hiya, wanna meet?" kind of message) I will reply....just be forewarned that I am a Smart Tart, and I'm looking for a degree of "depth" in the men I meet...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love a threesome with a MF couple, where the M is bisexual,
and the F enjoys watching us play, and then gets involved
with both of us...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maggiemay1952's responses

  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: