Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
magicboydoug2 56 / M
"Educated man. I like to be aggressive and in control in the bedroom"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
magicboydoug2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magicboydoug2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,581,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gorjuzt11
Michigan, United States
wantin2cumwu
Michigan, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
bootycallbabe
Michigan, United States
sexybbw2018
Missouri, United States
Fluffyandfunn
Michigan, United States
25YummyPussy
Michigan, United States
Lookeyloo79
Michigan, United States
Tangirl7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
magicboydoug2 56/M
Farmington, Michigan
Introduction
Newly divorced and looking to make new friends. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time, people that aren't afraid to laugh. I'm not looking to change my life right now, I'm just trying to make it more interesting and maybe make some friends along the way.

My Ideal Person Open and not afraid to try new things. Being a bit dirty helps ;")

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of magicboydoug2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: