Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
magicmikey2 53 / M
"Heading to Daytona for my birthday this weekend "
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2004

To view all of
magicmikey2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magicmikey2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,653 Active Members!*
magicmikey2 53/M
Gainesville, Florida
Moved to High Springs but cant change it on this site
Have been on this site for a few years now and thought I might update this information. I am just your average male that has a very active sexual desire. I enjoy pleasing a woman, I enjoy every aspect of arousing a woman both physically and intellectually. exploring every inch of a woman's body with my hands and tongue.

My Ideal Person I dont really have an ideal person I am looking for other than a woman that knows what she wants and isnt afraid to go for it. A woman that wants to live life and just enjoy the company of a good man for some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
will tell you later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of magicmikey2's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: