Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
maid_and_viking 64 / 68 / C
"bisexual couple looking for friends with benefits"
Wilton, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
maid_and_viking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maid_and_viking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,833,126 Active Members!*
maid_and_viking 64/C
Wilton, California
No longer gold find us on IM
we are a mature bisexual couple, with no jealousy, we enjoy life, and love sex, even the fact that we are bi, dont mean we dont play just a good with a straight couple, we truly enjoy that as well, we are not into bdsm or any kind of pain, would like to meet friends that are secure with their sexuality, so that everyone can touch and have fun, without feeling intimidated, we do not look for single men at the moment, single women or couples are welcome, also looking for people that we can have fun with outside the bedroom, we also visit and are member of laguna del sol. SINGLE MEN DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME WE WILL CONTACT YOU IF WE ARE INTERESTED

My Ideal Person And just to make it all clear again

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maid_and_viking's responses

  • 64/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: July 7, 1955 July 19, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses