Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
majikdick56 65 / M
"MWM looking for MWW /MBW"
near Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view majikdick56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,171 Active Members!*
 
Status
majikdick56 65/M
near Springfield, Massachusetts
What's happening?
Introduction
Good morning how are you glad you took the time to read this. I am in a sexless marriage. And looking for a woman in the same situation. Not looking to. Change your situation or mine. At least not right now but who knows what could happen in the future Don't be afraid let's chat ;)

My Ideal Person Just looking for that lovely lady that is looking for someone to chat with or share their secrets and dreams with.Maybe have lunch or friends with benefits? that is not looking to change their life style right now.I know your out there,Would love to chat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on my desk at work

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of majikdick56's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • near Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: general mang
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None