Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
majosw 50 / 51 / C
"Nice to greet you, send a friend request, we all respond"
aguaprieta, Sonora, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 19, 2011

To view all of
majosw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view majosw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,371,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
decmayluv
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
teenreal_virgin
Sinaloa, Mexico
jfp915
Texas, United States
Puntomedio
Sonora, Mexico
luv2btouch
California, United States
chancouple20
Arizona, United States
Chapitanalgona
Arizona, United States
Vgsfunn
Nevada, United States
Capri064
Florida, United States
 
Status
majosw 50/C
aguaprieta, Sonora , Mexico
De vicita en hermosillo algunos dias alguma propiesta trio hmh
Introduction
hola no podemo reel los mensajes espero podmos llerlos mas adelante bun dia

My Ideal Person muy pronto pedimos seriedad y puntualidad ante todo discreción
esperamo conoser parejas reales y chikas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of majosw's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aguaprieta, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1971 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Master's degree
Occupation: Bussines Home
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses