[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
make69ofmeplease 63 / M
"just loive sex of all kinds, types , to make sure your happy and satisfied"
Sanford, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
make69ofmeplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view make69ofmeplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,649,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ubbi6920022
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
bigdaddy36914
Maine, United States
superstar2116
New Hampshire, United States
Anxiously69
Massachusetts, United States
friendlyfeelgood
Massachusetts, United States
seviceman50
Massachusetts, United States
Johnalves89
Massachusetts, United States
BullMoose446
Maine, United States
stllgd55
Maine, United States
 
Status
make69ofmeplease 63/M
Sanford, Maine
Introduction
I like my partners to tell me what to do or how they like it done love oral but open to new and old things 5/10 169LB 7 uncut shaved smooth in all the rite places and very clean and must be able to host I can not. also love to play music

My Ideal Person someone who can host. is open minded loves sex as much as I do .and will do the same must be clean no dirty stinky people. shaved a big plus will make me suck and lick you a lot longer and swallow it all down and dry

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
69 a woman wile she gets fucked and lick n suck his balls than take his load suck him dry than give her a good pussy licking and cleaning make her cum again wile suck my cock he can help her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of make69ofmeplease's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sanford, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 8, 1957
Hometown: sanford, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: shop foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: