Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
makeadatetoday 54 / M
"look for real fun"
berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2004

To view all of
makeadatetoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makeadatetoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,036,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_orientmist
West Midlands, United Kingdom
asiangigi
Illinois, United States
rm_yingthai2002
PW, Thailand
bam_bamzZ
thailang, Thailand
KMA_MiiS
Muang, Thailand
irisbkk
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
Chiakit
New York, Hong Kong
rm_w1ckedangel
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
transentsaftet
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
makeadatetoday 54/M
berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
176 cm, small and handsome man loook for friend`s, dinner,coffee,beach nature, talking and other. I`m look for real dates for fun, love, sex for fun. I`m friendly. easy, clean, like relax, like go to the beach, like nature, like massage,

My Ideal Person Look for woman,sex partner for 1 and 1 sex,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of makeadatetoday's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Thai
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: