Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
makehercumNB 47 / 49 / C
"Looking for a for nice bull to please my wife. She would also like her first lesbian experience."
New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2015

To view all of
makehercumNB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makehercumNB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,741,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The7inchdildo2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ReadyinRI
Rhode Island, United States
Anallicker1224
Massachusetts, United States
throbbing_2
Massachusetts, United States
Funcapeguy81
Massachusetts, United States
Bigdogg551177
Massachusetts, United States
labialicker65
Massachusetts, United States
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Fl33181
Florida, United States
 
Status
makehercumNB 47/C
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm an easy going couple. I am her cuckold and love watching her be satisfied by another man. She has only had two long term partners and she is interested in trying someone new. Neither of us are perfect so we are not looking for a model. BBW's are welcome.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys a BBW and is interested in pleasing her first . Looking a ongoing thing not just one night .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of makehercumNB's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1973 February 7, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager Caregiver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either