Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
makemearchmyback 44 / F
"Is it anybody still looking for love"
york pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2011

To view all of
makemearchmyback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makemearchmyback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
Ryan21285
Pennsylvania, United States
renabrato
Maryland, United States
handsom_122
Pennsylvania, United States
Devondbd
District of Columbia, United States
eres2007
Florida, United States
Bikerboybaby69
Pennsylvania, United States
curvester
Maryland, United States
BWC694Funn
Virginia, United States
 
Status
makemearchmyback 44/F
york pa, Pennsylvania
Where's all the girls that like girls
Introduction
Is there anyone on here that wants more than just a fuck I'm looking for foundation companionship someone to grow with I'm not for drama or games don't have time for that if you're looking for something real hit me up thank you

My Ideal Person Someone honest loyal and romantic send flowers to your job bubble bath ran or simply rub my hair til I fall asleep someone that makes love to me but fuck me from time to time

Information
  • 44 / female
  • york pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cna
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: