Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
makemedou2 61 / M
"if you are reading this and interested leave me a message"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
makemedou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makemedou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pizzyhendo3
Indiana, United States
MattyOnparrett37
Indiana, United States
Adx805
Indiana, United States
RicRic4U2B
Illinois, United States
lickme723
Illinois, United States
Russ19613
Indiana, United States
slotsman1970
Indiana, United States
JObud4JObud
Indiana, United States
69fantasies
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
makemedou2 61/M
Evansville, Indiana
ladies that wants a licking and nothing else contact me
Introduction
like licking sucking will do what u say older woman BBW's my weakness also i'm bi so ladys just ask what i will do for u i have always had the liking for big women love licking them but had never done a color lady would like to with nothing in returned have a thing about gay men havent been able to say no

My Ideal Person someone that knows what they want and not afraid to get it always had a fantasy being with a couple and serviceing her she wants her man service also

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex slave

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of makemedou2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: