Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
makeucom22 61 / M
"have met a great gal and we only play together"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2003

To view all of
makeucom22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makeucom22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,603,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Lovestoeatmeat2
Colorado, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_rochelle54
Colorado, United States
bandersnatchbabe
Colorado, United States
Cherie1952
Colorado, United States
headpleaserco
Colorado, United States
 
Status
makeucom22 61/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
HI! I have met a great gal on here and we only play as a couple, I am 6' 2" brn.hair, hazel eyes, we enjoy the outdoors, specially in the summer, In the winter we like to keep the activities indoor's. I enjoy cooking, I like to BBQ , we ride motorcycle's, and enjoy a weekend get away, I play a bad game of golf. I like visiting with friends. we like trying new thing's. we enjoy sex, I really enjoy taking my time and exploring a women's body, we wouldn't mind exploring other sexual adventures with the right people, being a little kinky sounds like fun. we are always UP for something new. looking for likie minded singles and couples

My Ideal Person we would enjoy some one who enjoy's sex and is looking for a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of makeucom22's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: