Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
malakya74 50 / M
"Rispetto e sincerità... non sono soloparole... Respect and sincerity ... are not just words ..."
rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
malakya74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malakya74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
 
Status
malakya74 50/M
rimini, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
ultimo giorno...
Introduction
[B]Mi piace la... DONNA.. quindi cari maschietti via da qui..., Cerco complicità e passione Si si ad amicizie e a chiacche.. direi che è basilare ... poi cosa succederà.. potebbe anche non succedere nulla.... grazie a tutti quelli che passano di qua e auguro loro tanta fortuna!!

My Ideal Person Interazione.. sociale e divertimento

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, led zeppelin, U2, ac dc, 3 Doors Down, ecc..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no! Non amo l'impossibile ma solo il possibile!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of malakya74's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tecnico cad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: