Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
male2femalechi 47 / T
"Looking to become your girl"
Wheeling, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 8, 2014

To view all of
male2femalechi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view male2femalechi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,880,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
fmoonf2
Illinois, United States
nitdeep69
Maryland, United States
Nightman608
Wisconsin, United States
pzcathome6969
Illinois, United States
rm_RBig75
Illinois, United States
RobIsLookin2
Illinois, United States
extranaughty1
Illinois, United States
OhBaxter
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
male2femalechi 47/T
Wheeling, Illinois
Introduction
i've always fascinated about becoming a woman. I am very androgynous in my looks and style. i am a male just "dipping my toe in the pool" to see what's out there. I definitely like to be treated like a girl during sex. Ideally i'm looking to become a mans wife. any straight men out there looking for a girl?? i want my penis inverted and to grow breasts for my guy. I'm also willing to become the woman u can desire and show off and the type of woman that supports her man in the traditional role of a woman.

My Ideal Person I prefer "bigger""husky", football linebacker types over 6" tall, over 200#'s and between the ages of 30 to 50. I see myself with a big male holding me all night in his arms

please email me men!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of male2femalechi's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Wheeling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: