Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
male632192 58 / M
"No points,thanks AFF, no pussy for ,e"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
male632192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view male632192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,325,327 Active Members!*
male632192 58/M
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Let’s just have some fun. I just love sex for the joys it brings and open to all of is experiences. Inhibitions left at the door. Say hi and lets see where it goes. lets have fun or lets be friends, whatever way it goes, I'm a winner

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want and isn’t afraid to ask for it. Can’t really ask for more. Happy to enjoy some time together, mutual satisfaction is definitely the desired result

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything contemporary with attitude

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of male632192's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: